Diary Dates

Please note dates may be subject to change.

swimming cancelled

Mon 16 Jul This event has a Google Hangouts video call. Join: https://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/calendar/Zmlyc2lkZWp1bmlvckBnbWFpbC5jb20.35750c58obl5hpnk32aj36gtt2?hs=121

swimming cancelled

Wed 18 Jul This event has a Google Hangouts video call. Join: https://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/calendar/Zmlyc2lkZWp1bmlvckBnbWFpbC5jb20.72308qqbtai0rveemntkgdtvh7?hs=121

Year 6 leavers assembly

Mon 23 Jul 2:00pm – 3:00pm This event has a Google Hangouts video call. Join: https://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/calendar/Zmlyc2lkZWp1bmlvckBnbWFpbC5jb20.04kgeivooo5udn9ttl7so1s197?hs=121

Summer Holidays

Wed 25 Jul – Mon 3 Sep This event has a Google Hangouts video call. Join: https://plus.google.com/hangouts/_/calendar/Zmlyc2lkZWp1bmlvckBnbWFpbC5jb20.4pdpe1jgc89k4tmqq0lngi1v38?hs=121

Inset

Mon 3 Sep – Wed 5 Sep This event has a Google Hangouts video call. Join: https://plus.google.com/hangouts/_/calendar/Zmlyc2lkZWp1bmlvckBnbWFpbC5jb20.1k5t32nc1qrkebh46hr9ge6hq0?hs=121

Half term

Thu 18 Oct – Sat 27 Oct This event has a Google Hangouts video call. Join: https://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/calendar/Zmlyc2lkZWp1bmlvckBnbWFpbC5jb20.48lbm6v91mg8um7tsdiakci6mm?hs=121

Christmas Break

Wed 19 Dec – Wed 2 Jan This event has a Google Hangouts video call. Join: https://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/calendar/Zmlyc2lkZWp1bmlvckBnbWFpbC5jb20.2q4r4dpuntqnetbupbmelcjcmc?hs=121

Half Term

Mon 18 Feb, 2019 – Fri 22 Feb, 2019 This event has a Google Hangouts video call. Join: https://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/calendar/Zmlyc2lkZWp1bmlvckBnbWFpbC5jb20.4l7o0pk96u9de4klsu51bg76ls?hs=121

Easter break

Mon 8 Apr, 2019 – Mon 22 Apr, 2019 This event has a Google Hangouts video call. Join: https://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/calendar/Zmlyc2lkZWp1bmlvckBnbWFpbC5jb20.6h6d8fgv12brm7n8i7vsip3b69?hs=121

Bank holiday

Mon 6 May, 2019 This event has a Google Hangouts video call. Join: https://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/calendar/Zmlyc2lkZWp1bmlvckBnbWFpbC5jb20.0ar2g0s9t7rtqifhg01m1629hb?hs=121

Half term

Mon 27 May, 2019 – Fri 31 May, 2019

Summer holiday

Thu 25 Jul, 2019 – Sat 31 Aug, 2019 This event has a Google Hangouts video call. Join: https://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/calendar/Zmlyc2lkZWp1bmlvckBnbWFpbC5jb20.1vdp9e2naf45ecbuf2o61aq5nv?hs=121